Hello world! (Again!)

Yes, I’ve started a new blog.  It just didn’t seem right to continue posting under the guise of “My Olympic Journeys“.  Although my latest journeys have definitely FELT olympic to me, I decided I should leave my Olympic Story behind where it is, and move on to write about my current journeys: my surprising Olympic Sequel – Journeys Off the Beaten Path.

So here I am, trying out WordPress this time, and starting all over again.

And I’m so happy to be here!  Finally, a place to begin writing again. So many new things, so many things to say.  I’m looking forward to some great new conversations, and looking forward to meeting new friends in here

cb/beachcat11

About Cathy Beach

Recently retired elementary teacher and outdoor educator in rural Ontario, Canada. My Olympic Journeys may be over, but they lead me into some very exciting adventures with teachers and kids and the world of connected learning...
This entry was posted in education, technology, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

